CONTACT

SALES :

Mr. Martin Wieser
Mobil: +43 664 302 5144
Email: martin@eps-systems.com

Mr. Franz Wieser
Mobil: +43 664 163 0042
Email: franz@eps-systems.com

Mr. Philipp Frisch
Mobil: +43 664 845 8608
Email: philipp@eps-systems.com

We are looking forward to hearing from you !

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Mr. Uros Petrovcic
phone: +386 1 759 14 17
fax: +386 1 759 14 10
e-mail: uros@viro.si

Mr. Frenk Udovic
phone: +386 1 759 14 22
e-mail: frenk@viro.si

SPARE PARTS

Mr. Bojan Malej
phone: +386 1 759 14 00
e-mail: malej@viro.si

Head office and factory address

VIRO EPS d.o.o.
IOC Zapolje III
1370 Logatec, Slovenia
Tel: +386 1 75 91 400
Fax: +386 1 75 91 410
Mail: office@eps-systems.com

VAT Nr. SI90609638

A team of skilled and experienced technicians help you to resolve technical problem with qualified telephone support or online troubleshooting.

Period of the attainability - Central European Time - CET
Monday till Friday: 07.00 till 18.00 o'clock MEZ

VIRO support hotline 24/7
Monday till Friday: 18.00 till 07.00 o'clock CET
Saturday till Sunday 00.00 till 24.00 o'clock CET

Phone: +43 664 845 86 08